Representative references:

  • M. Verswyvel, J. Steverlynck, S. Hadj Mohamed, M. Trabelsi, B. Champagne, and G. Koeckelberghs, All-conjugated ABC-block-copolymer formation with a varying sequence via an unassociated catalyst, Macromolecules 47, 4668-4675 (2014). 

  • S. Hadj-Mohamed, M. Trabelsi, and B. Champagne, Unraveling the concerted reaction mechanism of the non-catalyzed Mukaiyama reaction between C,O,O-tris(trimethylsilyl)ketene acetal and aldehydes using density functional theory, J. Phys. Chem. A. 120, 5649-5657 (2016).