Take part in Euraxess Rights


The whole University staff is involved in the HRS4R and OTM-R programs: academics, scientists and the ATG staff (administrative, technical and management).

Concretely, the follow-up of HRS4R actions is carried out by the Euraxess steering committee, chaired by the Research Vice-Rector , Prof. Carine Michiels.


  • President: Vice-Rector Research, Prof. Carine Michiels
  • Vice-Rector Human Resources, Prof. Valérie Flohimont
  • Vice-Rector Education, Prof. Laurent Schumacher
  • Vice-Rector Quality, Prof. Stéphane Faulkner
  • Director of Research Administration (ADRE), Christine Culot
  • Director of the Human Resources Department (SRH), Philippe Lizin
  • Director of the Rectorate Services, Anne-Sophie Otto
  • Academic Representative, Prof. Joseph Winkin
  • Representative of the scientific body, Bénédicte Rochet
  • Representative of the ATG body, Murielle Guillaume
  • Researchers Helpdesk, Jean-Paul Léonis
  • Quality Attaché, Dr. Jean Dubois
  • Quality Attachée alternate, Clémentine Jacobs

The Committee meets four times a year to review progress and discuss new projects.


By participating in Euraxess cell events: PhD students' lunch, presentations, Euraxess day.

By contacting us via

And your remarks are all welcome!

Euraxess motion logo

Logo HR Excellence in research

Logo CoARA