Meuse-Moselle Unit

The unit of Meuse-Moselle edits the historical Meuse-Moselle Atlas, and the list of repertories wich accompagn it. It also organizes international colloquium. The area of study, in the various historical sectors, is centred on the ancient Duché de Luxembourg. Its englobes territories which now are part of the five states : Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Germny and France.