OUr team

The centre is composed of four permanent faculty members and several researchers and PhD students.

Visiting professors, associated researchers and practitioners actively participate in the centre's activities.

Prof. Wafa Hammedi currently chairs the centre.

PERMANENT faculty members




  • Laurent Arnone, Professor of marketing, University of Mons
  • Philippe Baecke, Assistant professor of marketing, Vlerick School of Management, Ghent
  • Anne-Laure Bartier, Post-doctoral fellow, Louvain School of Management, UCL
  • Vincent Carton, Sales director, Lutosa-Findus
  • Baudouin Meunier, CEO, Godinne-Dinant University Hospital
  • Thierry Meuùs, Owner and CEO, MiniEurope & Océade attraction parks, Brussels
  • Marc Mondus, Senior Consultant, GfK Panel Services, Benelux division, Brussels
  • Claude Pecheux, Professor of marketing, Louvain School of Management, UCL

former MEMBERS

  • Isabelle Brose, researcher (2010)
  • Ruben Chumpitaz-Caceres (Iéseg School of Management, Lille, France), visiting professor (2008-2009)
  • Nathalie Demoulin (Iéseg School of Management, Lille, France), visiting professor (2008-2010)
  • Anouk den Ambtman (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen, The Netherlands), researcher, doctoral student (2013-2018)
  • Maud Derbaix (Kedge Business School, Bordeaux, France), researcher, doctoral student (2001-2008)
  • Metin Kozak (Mugla University, Turquey), post-doctoral fellow (2005-2006)
  • Dominique Müller, researcher (2009-2012)
  • Nisol Patricia (Unamur, Belgium), researcher and lecturer
  • Gordy Pleyers (Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium), visiting professor (2008-2010)
  • Valérie Swaen (Louvain School of Management, UCL, Belgium & Iéseg School of Management, Lille, France), visiting professor (2004-2009)
  • Céline Vanhaverbeke, researcher (2010-2011)
Last publications
Upcoming activities

Let's Talk About Service (LTAS, December 6-8, 2023) Get more information.